MySPC     |     Student Resources    |     Parent Resources

Administration

sta_sta_metz_starla

Starla Metz
SPCHS Principal
(727) 341-4368
metz.starla@spcollege.edu

Ian Call
Curriculum Specialist
(727) 341-3521
call.ian@spcollege.edu

LaDawn Bell
Guidance Counselor
(727) 341-3563
bell.ladawn@spcollege.edu

sta_sta_betts_yulonder

Yulonder Betts
Academic Advisor
(727) 341-4285
betts.yulonder@spcollege.edu

sta_sta_dessipe_martha

Martha Dessipe
Administrative Specialist
(727) 341-4610
dessipie.martha@spcollege.edu

Anne Ruckdeschel,
Data Management Technician
(727) 341-4388
Ruckdeschel.Anne@spcollege.edu

Faculty

Daniel Couillard
English Instructor
(727) 341-4288
couillard.daniel@spcollege.edu

John Hesting
Social Studies Instructor
(727) 341-4287
hesting.john@spcollege.edu

Daniel Walch
Mathematics Instructor
(727) 341-484
walch.daniel@spcollege.edu

sta_sta_segall_sherry

Sherry Segall
Chemistry Instructor
(727) 341-4286
segall.sherry@spcollege.edu

sta_sta_hoogewerf_sally

Sally Hoogewerf
Resource Instructor
(727) 341-4610
hoogewerf.sally@spcollege.edu