Faculty and Staff


Administration – St. Petersburg/Gibbs campus


Raquel Giles
SPCHS- St. Pete/Gibbs Principal
(727) 341-4368
Giles.Raquel@spcollege.edu

Ryan Halstead
Curriculum Specialist/Program Director II
(727) 398-8465
Halstead.Ryan@spcollege.edu

LaDawn Bell
Guidance Counselor
(727) 341-3563
bell.ladawn@spcollege.edu

sta_sta_betts_yulonder

Yulonder Betts
Academic Advisor
(727) 341-4285
betts.yulonder@spcollege.edu

Martha Alvarez
Administrative Specialist
(727) 341-4610
alvarez.martha@spcollege.edu

Latavia Dempsey,
Data Management Technician
(727) 341-4388
Dempsey.Latavia@spcollege.edu

Caleb Rodgers
Campus Safety Officer/School Safety Officer

Rodgers.Caleb@spcollege.edu

Administration – Tarpon Springs campus


Ian Call
SPCHS-Tarpon Principal
(727) 341-3521
call.ian@spcollege.edu

Kellye Rainwater
Guidance Counselor
(727) 712-5777
Rainwater.Kellye@spcollege.edu

sta_sta_betts_yulonder

Yulonder Betts
Academic Advisor
(727) 341-4285
betts.yulonder@spcollege.edu

Annelies Williamson
Administrative Specialist
(727) 712-5891
Williamson.Annelies@spcollege.edu

Amy Wiley
Senior Data Management
(727) 712-5892
Wiley.Amy@spcollege.edu

David Withers
Campus Safety Officer/School Safety Officer
(727) 712-5743
Withers.David@spcollege.edu

Faculty – St. Petersburg/Gibbs campus


Daniel Couillard
English/Reading Instructor
(727) 341-4288
couillard.daniel@spcollege.edu

.

Dr. Erin Parke
Resource Instructor
(727) 398-8228
Parke.Erin@spcollege.edu

Cheryl Ryan
Social Studies Instructor
(727) 341-4287
Ryan.Cheryl@spcollege.edu

Janice Smickle
Chemistry Instructor
(727) 341-4286
Smickle.Janice@spcollege.edu

Daniel Walch
Mathematics Instructor
(727) 341-484
walch.daniel@spcollege.edu

Faculty – Tarpon Springs campus


John Hesting
Social Studies Instructor
(727) 341-4287
hesting.john@spcollege.edu

sta_sta_hoogewerf_sally

Sally Hoogewerf
Resource Instructor
(727) 341-4610
hoogewerf.sally@spcollege.edu

Amy Kelley
Mathematics Instructor
(727) 341-4708
Kelley.Amy@spcollege.edu

Zanetta Robinson
English/Reading Instructor
(727) 712-5265
Robinson.Zanetta@spcollege.edu

sta_sta_segall_sherry

Sherry Segall
Chemistry Instructor
(727) 341-4286
segall.sherry@spcollege.edu